Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Open Sewing Wednesdays



This open sewing class is open to people of all levels.  You bring your machine and project and get the help you need.  If you are beginner we can suggest projects to get you started on your way to learning the basics and just generally having fun.

Open Sewing Wednesdays

Wed, Aug 11, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Aug 18, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Aug 25, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Sep 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Sep 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Sep 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Sep 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Oct 6, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Oct 20, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Oct 27, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Nov 3, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Nov 10, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Nov 17, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Nov 24, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Dec 1, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Dec 8, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Dec 15, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Dec 22, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Dec 29, 2021 at 10:00 am to Noon

Wed, Jan 5, 2022 at 10:00 am to Noon